TARGET EVENT DATES

The Practice Target events continue to take place on the second or third Tuesday afternoon of each calendar month.

The Practice will close from 12.00noon until 08.00am the following day on the following dates:

  • Tuesday 16th January 2018
  • Tuesday 6th February 2018
  • Tuesday 13th March 2018
  • Tuesday 24th April 2018
  • Tuesday 15th May 2018
  • Thursday 21st June 2018
  • Tuesday 10th July 2018
  • Tuesday 18th September 2018
  • Tuesday 9th October 2018
  • Tuesday 13th November 2018
  • Tuesday 15th January 2019
  • Tuesday 5th February 2019
  • Tuesday 12th March 2019

There is no target event held in August and December.

If you require medical assistance during the times we are closed, please call 111 and you will be put through to the emergency GP service.